Why Cross Country Gal?

Well, I chose this name because it tells a little about my life.

Cross=Livin for the gospel.

Country=I’ve been all over it.

Gal=You get the point.

I’ve lived in 5 states, in 7 houses, in just 8 years.

I’ve lived in AZ,MA,PA,NY, & now OH.

I have left friends, found friends, but always kept in touch.

I miss them, but I know God has called me here for a reason, and I trust him.

My mom has a blog called Gospel Gypsy, and our pastor’s wife has one called Ordinary Mother.

I guess it sounded like fun, and I decided to try it.

I’l post again soon!

Leave a Reply

