I’m Back!

Hi everyone!

Sorry I haven’t written in a few days, but I have been extremely buisy. I had a horse show Sat/Sun, then work Tue, my uncle, 1st cousin, and her 4 kids are all here at our house, and to top it all off, I have to get 2 weeks of school done by Sat so that I can leave Sun after church and fly to Philly where my best friend O.K. lives and I’m not coming home until Fri, and then Sat we’re having all of the youth in our church come over for a christmas party thing. It is CRAZY around here!!!!!!

I’ll try to write again tomorrow, but my parents just got home and I have to help get the kids get in bed.

Leave a Reply

