Life is a Blur

Hello all.

Is there an echo in here? I know that every post has begun with “I’m so sorry it’s been so long…” and guess what? I’m sorry it’s been so long since my last post! Life, as the header states, really has been a blur. There is a reason I state at the top of my blog “A pastor’s daughter in a life of changes.”

A ton has happened since I last posted. If you want to hear some, take a look at my about me page. I’ve made a couple changes. I am working about 45-50 hours a week at Zack’s, training my horse, trying to keep up with school, writing my book, and trying to fit in family time. I’m pretty much home only for sleep and school, so of course I haven’t had time to blog much.

I will try to be more faithful though, and it looks like I can finally take Wednesdays off. Therefore, I will try to post something every Wednesday, but I’m not making any promises.

Until later, God Bless!

-CCG

Leave a Reply

