Poetry Challenge Day 12

I had fun with day twelve. The challenge was to write your life story in 6 words. Now, I had done this earlier this year for a class in school. But that was a while ago, so I did it again. I actually did two. Why? Well… I may have cheated a bit on the first one. See, they only said “6 Words,” not that they had to be English. So, I wrote the first in Latin, and the second in English just to be fair.

Sum spiro spero, Deo gratiam habaemus. 
(While I live I hope, let us be grateful to God.)

In weakness, He is my strength.

I hope you’ve enjoyed at least one or two of these! I intend on posting day 13 tonight as well, which would leave us up to date.
-Rattler

Leave a Reply

