Suffering

Alas, I hath neglected my blog once more!

Unfortunately, this will have to be rather quick. I really don’t have time to post today, but I felt the need to. Because I don’t have the time to write a full post for you today, I’m doing something new. This last year, I have had the privilege of giving speeches in multiple classes. One of them, given in American Literature class, was voice-only on the topic of suffering. I was able to post it to YouTube just today, and thought I would share that with you. (Let it be noted that I did have a cold when I gave this speech, and therefore do not sound quite up-to-par.)

Thanks for listening!

-Rattler

2 thoughts on “Suffering

Leave a Reply

