Penny For Your Thoughts?

As I said earlier, I am going to start something new soon. It will be called “Flesh and Blood”, and I’m hoping to do one about once a week. In these posts, I will be hanging out with some of my characters. Not an interview, not for their story, but simply hanging out and getting to know them better. I am going to try to put up the first one this week sometime, and my first special guests will be Ben and Jesse! I’m so excited. Now, the reason I’m telling you all of this now, is that I want to hear from YOU. I feel like sometimes, it’s just me talking to myself up here, and I’d love to hear what you would like to see. So, what do you think I should do with Ben and Jesse this week? Go for a walk? Play a game? Get some ice cream? All recommendations will at least be considered, so shoot! Let me know what you think!

As a side note, Ben really wants to teach me some hand-to-hand combat techniques, and Jesse keeps begging me to go to the firing range with her. I’m not sure whether to be happy about their excitement, or worried they’re trying to get back at me! Maybe this wasn’t such a wonderful idea…

Leave a Reply

