College, Dancing Horses, and Fairy Tales

Flesh and Blood: Hijacked Part Two is still in the works. But because I feel bad for leaving you hanging so long, I am posting a video for you. This semester, I am taking a public speaking class at the University of Akron. Yesterday we gave our Ice Breaker speeches, and for mine I spoke about fairy tales, the writing process, and dancing horses. I hope you enjoy it! I did have a technical issue towards the end, but just stick with me. You wont want to miss the quote at the end!

Leave a Reply

